ADVERTISEMENT

Wild stuff man

BoKnowsSports

VaPreps Honorable Mention
Sep 19, 2021
I get called a punk and told to “f*ck off” cause I had a different opinion? It was world war 9 when I said something way less a while back.

Last edited:
Reactions: DinwiddieProud
I have faith in Matt or whoever handles that stuff. I’ve been out of line before but had my account blocked for much less.
I just found it....just WOW....
I can only say that sometimes a runaway train can't be stopped. KW beat K&Q several years ago 91-0??? I was so embarrassed to say that I graduated and played at KW, but it unfortunately happens. Regardless...no reason to attack anyone for expressing opinion...not a good look.

I get called a punk and told to “f*ck off” cause I had a different opinion? It was world war 9 when I said
I get called a punk and told to “f*ck off” cause I had a different opinion? It was world war 9 when I said something way less a while back.
Bo, passion in all of us whom love our communities spills out sometimes and is misinterpreted by others at times. I get it...same thing has happened to me for criticizing my team years ago so I just stopped posting. Been probably 8 years since I've posted on this site and may be that long again...lol! Sports and the passion we all have for them keeps us all coming back season after season and I hope that our kids in the communities in which we live mean more to ALL of us than a stinking forum argument and we can laugh these things off after we let the dust settle! Cancer is serious, stats from a football game played on Oct. 6, 2023 nobody will remember next season...may God bless all of our kids and programs and the coaches that continue to coach when you get beat 1,000-0...till the next game guys...till the next game!

I just found it....just WOW....