ADVERTISEMENT

Galax at Grayson

If I'm not mistaken at least one close to my age was involved as well and Lord knows I'm know spring chicken...😂
All we saw were a bunch of pups posturing, happy the police were in the middle so they wouldn’t actually have to do anything.

All we saw were a bunch of pups posturing, happy the police were in the middle so they wouldn’t actually have to do anything.
One guy standing with the law huffing and a puffing looking like he had been a a scuffle graduated from Grayson within a year or two of me so I just assumed he was one of those involved.

One guy standing with the law huffing and a puffing looking like he had been a a scuffle graduated from Grayson within a year or two of me so I just assumed he was one of those involved.
Then he probably went to school with me. I graduated from GC in ‘92.

I know who you're talking about now. His wife was involved also, apparently. Any immature drama happening in Grayson County always seems to revolve around that family somehow. Sad when the adults are the ones that need a babysitter at high school sporting events. The Food City manager was giving the Independence Police Chief the business when we left. I bet tailgating in Food City parking lot won't be permitted in 2024.

Reactions: MT FAN 91
Congrats to Galax on the W. I missed on Grayson more than any team all year. Had them winning C and also beating Honaker to play for state title.