ADVERTISEMENT

Your favorite team?

AdvocateOfMany434

VaPreps Honorable Mention
Oct 13, 2015
757 Area
I know VA preps is geared towards High School, but just for fun....

Who is your favorite college and NFL team?

I will go first

I graduated from Liberty U (so Im a fan), but grew up a VT fan (back far as Antonio Freeman/Drunkenmiller).

NFL, been a lifelong fan of the Redskins, HTTR FOR LIFE!!!!

Roll Tide, Alabama is my favorite team, but I root for all SEC teams, except for Missouri. They will NEVER be SEC in my book.

As for the pros, my favorite is the Redskins and anyone playing the Cowgirls. However, I haven't watched an NFL game in 3 years (other than the superbowl, which I watch for the commercials). Too many thugs and prima donnas that don't deserve anything but a prison cell or a good old fashioned arse whoopin anymore. College ball dominates my DVR.

Reactions: Keith_Stone33
I was born and lived in Aberdeen Md until I was 15 and have been and will be a huge Twerps fan. Use to go to all their home football games and to most of the Basketball games.
We use to have season tickets to the Colts until we moved to Richlands in 75 and then after they left and the Ravens came to Baltimore I became a huge Ravens Fan.
I have been an O's fan since I was old enough to know what a baseball was. Grew up with and played little league and high school ( for my 9th and 10th grade years ) baseball with Rip. ( Cal Ripken )

I grew up a UVA fan but I've loved the Oregon Ducks since I 1st saw the Green and Gold. Redskins for life.

I know VA preps is geared towards High School, but just for fun....

Who is your favorite college and NFL team?

I will go first

I graduated from Liberty U (so Im a fan), but grew up a VT fan (back far as Antonio Freeman/Drunkenmiller).

NFL, been a lifelong fan of the Redskins, HTTR FOR LIFE!!!!
Hoos and the Cowboys