GW Danville 24.89
Loudon Valley 24.25
Amherst 23.75
William Byrd 23.5
Harrisonburg 22.88
Fauquier football 21.89
Liberty Bealton 21.75

Last edited:
Just updated some more ratings on original post ! A little sketchy on a point here or there but I think most are exact !

I hope those points pan out!
I was hoping that Sherando loss would help Woodgrove get up to 5th seed max...

Whoa, Nellie!!!
Champe jumps up to #1 by beating Heritage-Leesburg!
Shocking.

I'm sure all the public schools would like that
I'm probably one of only maybe 3 total posters who would like to see them in. I graduated from there in '92. If they beat Benedictine it will be close on making it. They would get 18 for the win (2A) + 16 rider points (8 wins) = 34. They won't get any help from Franklin Co rider point wise (0 wins) but they are 6A so they'll get 26 for the win. A loss to Benedictine they're out.

Last edited:
Reactions: wikki
So Harrisonburg at 6-2 isn't in playoff position right now?? If they win out will that change?

So Harrisonburg at 6-2 isn't in playoff position right now?? If they win out will that change?

13th in the latest rankings so they're right on the edge. Lots of things change in the last few weeks especially at that position. It'll be way more finite after this week's matchups, you'll know exactly who needs to win or lose.

I just hope they don't knock out Amherst, I already don't like them. If they do I hope they lose in the first round
Don't worry Wikki. IF they get in, they WILL lose in round one. For your Lancers, just win and they can't catch you.

Reactions: wikki
I was right with lca, 14th right now. I think if they win this week against Franklin county and some key teams lose they will jump right into the playoffs

Don't worry Wikki. IF they get in, they WILL lose in round one. For your Lancers, just win and they can't catch you.